Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
52
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2017
I read all the reviews on this album and its not really any different from all his other albums which I've got most off.just a waste off. Money. The seller provided a first class service though.would highly recommend the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Have loved David Essex for years, so this was a must. As always, enjoyable to any fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
David Essex has to be one of the most underated songwriters, This brilliant album contains some of the finest songs written over four decades, beautifully Produced by Whiteburn, a new look at some major hits - that really works. The new versions of Rock On, Lamplight and If I Could are inspired. I read "Reflections" was two years in the making,
well worth the wait-Brilliant!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Great new mix of old hit of Davids Plus some newer songs of his also get a remake. Great songs from a geat Singer Songwriter, and allround Talanted Man .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Its David Essex - what more can I say. The old songs have not been ruined by being updated. Excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Reflections worth reflecting on as you listen to this superb album with David's well known songs over the years musically and verbally tweaked a wee bit to give the avid fan a twist in their collection of David Essex tracks. Doesn't detract from your years of enjoying his original tracks on older CDs it encourages you to rake them all out and give them an airing making you glad that you own Reflections with its slightly different beat. Lamplight is a real treat!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
If you are already a fan of this gorgeous man then as usual you will not be disappointed ! Stripped down to the bare basics ,his hits never fail to impress ! Highly recommended !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
When I bought the c.d, and put it on to listen too, I thought, another greatest hits, but no, David has brought a differant style to some of his hits, such as LAMPLIGHT, its all jazzed up, wich is differant, and very enjoyable, so its good to see that even though David is getting on a bit, he still knows how to hold a tune, and this c.d, is well worth it you wont be dissapointed even if you are new fan or an old fan, you will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)