Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2015
In the picture these look as if they have a thumb hole, but actually they are just like an extra sleeve. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Good value for money and you get what you pay for. I tried on a pair of wool ones, but as gorgeous as they were they were crazy expensive. So I tried to duplicate the look with something more cost effective, these fit the bill! Arrived quickly and have enjoyed wearing them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Really warm and cosy, I've got 2 pairs now and love them, they really keep my hands warm and wash up lovely
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Nice colour. Arrived quickly. Good price. Not for large hands. Not super thick, but I'm planning on wearing indoors. Well made. Not long, as in reach elbows, but good size. Happy I got them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
I love these so much that I got them in white and black (Could only find a picture reference in the black ones). They're soft, warm and comfortable to wear.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
I work in an air conditioned office and the tops of my hands are always freezing. I was desperate to find an item to help warm up my hands and came across these gloves and thought I would give them a go. They are very very warm and ideal for office workers who need to use computers and write as they are fingerless. I wear a long grey top with these on and no one really notices. I would definitely recommend these to anyone like me who suffers from cold hands and cold upper hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
These were quite nice! Not for me, But I'll review this from a quality perspective!

The product feels okay, Quite sturdy and well it came in good condition! I did wear it a few times but I stopped since I experienced lots of itching, I suppose that's my fault for purchasing it with this material!

If you don't experience itching then go and buy it! Warm, And pleasant to wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Prompt delivery although I had ordered grey and received khaki instead...sadly my least favourite colour.
Picking error aside, the product does not look as advertised. The fabric looks much thicker on the picture, plus the mittens seem to be so long as to almost reach the model's elbow. In reality, they are much shorter.
Wearable, just not quite meeting expectations...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Great gloves! They're really comfy, and don't roll down at all. Only problem is The colour I ordered was not the one I received. I don't mind, as the colours aren't too different, but I would be careful with that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 December 2015
Ideal in the cold weather when you need the agility and sensitivity of your fingers but wish to stay as warm as possible while out and about, without constantly taking your gloves on and off and losing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)