Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 November 2016
No ads, clear instructions, multiple boards, never a dull moment.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
Very enjoyable game, good time waster. Thousands of boards to choose from means you never get bored and there are a lot of options for customization.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Excellent! No storey line, no collect items to continue, just the game with loads of levels. Awesome that its free, and love the music! Thank you : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Tried one game that's advertised all over and couldn't get anywhere without having to buy but this one looks good and more rewarding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
I have had this game in my kindle for years as I'm a bit of a mahjong addict. Beautiful graphics and hundreds of different layouts to meet get bored.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Haven't played for over 20 year's. Still have original tile game. This it brilliant way to enjoy the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
If you have all the time in the world get this game, because it will stop you from doing other things, very good for the brain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
A fun game, I enjoy playing Mahjong, only complaint is how tiny the cards are on my tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
This version seems to always give you a chance of solving the board but also to test your reflexes and prime solving. Good that you can select what design of pieces to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Well worth getting, you can turn of those irritating hints and just play. A good daily test and then lots of levels to work through. G ood colours and backgrounds, lots of choice. One of the best versions I've tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)