Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 12 August 2017
A useful book. Just wish it was in colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
A great and more importantly, up to date guide (hard to find up to date guides for places as small as Bermuda) with all the information you need.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2010
My old and well thumbed Fodor's covered the whole of US and I was really pleased that I could buy a new one just for California. I think one of the best parts of a holiday is in the planning and expectation. Great book, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2011
A solid guide that I used for 2 weeks and I am glad we purchased it. Info all good and accurate so no complaints whatsoever. Easy to use structure with reference to categories and reasonable maps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Excellent book, and information, superfast delivery, thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Great guide to Bermuda. There weren't many other choices available, as I would normally go with Lonely Planet but I'm happy with this guide. Very informative. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Bought this for our pending trip to Bermuda to get info on cultre, dining, shopping and beach. Overall a very good informative, well written book. However, I do think it could have contained better information on food, restaurants and bars. As ever with travel guides, they tend to overlook those who have special dietary requirements.
Overall a decent guide.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Good info, but would have liked a few more photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Good info and maps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Proved invaluable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here