Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 6 December 2013
The first thing that hits you about this album is unfortunately the autotune, which is a shame but as it is a pop album we can let that slide and anyway it does suit the feel of the first song quite well and is nowhere near as blatant through most of the album, for the most part a measure of subtlety is observed. Still ignoring all of that there are some really good songs on here that you wouldn't be averse to dancing to in a club or in your front room or whatever. The flipside is that there are a few dire filler tracks but happily the ratio is in favour of the hit.

The songs featuring other artists are particularly strong and add a good amount of variety to the album bringing some nicely interesting sounds to the table.

It's all good fun if you don't take it too seriously and the songs are light and bouncy enough for everyone to enjoy, so all in all it's a good pop album with some really good tracks on it. The album is not going to engage you for very long, it's too disposable for that but in the short term it's well worth a shot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2015
This is a full complete album potent and urban. It has some more powerful songs like Someone new, Hands in the air, FU, Adore you, 4x4, Drive and Get it right. Then there are more weak tracks like Love money party, SMS or Rooting for my baby. But this album is completely a must have from Miley, her best album by far. Enjoying the deluxe edition much more, recommend it from standard edition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2014
Really great soundtrack, has a mixture of different beats and songs which i like about this album, some albums singers release normally put tracks on there albums that sound the same, but Miley Cyrus has done a fantastic job on this album really like the songs! highly suggest for any Miley fan or if you just want to listen to something different for a change.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2015
Not a huge Miley fan like some stuff. Really like maybe you're right but away from the singles released this didn't do for me. Despite owning all her albums anyway, this is the worst one. As a fan of Britney was really looking forward to the duet but was left disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2016
Only if you buy this cd you will understand the real musician's quality that Miley has. The songs are all great, there is music for every mood in this cd. Another thing to love is the leaflet inside which is totally like the ones back in the 90's :D Nothing bad to say really...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
I absolutely love this cd , at first when i listened to this is was not sure , but really has grown up me
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2018
Good quality product arrived on time and I would purchase the product again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2015
My daughter has always been a fan of Miley, right from Hanna Montana days. This is not Hanna Montana; this is Miley. She loves Bangerz and, to my surprise, so do I. A brilliant album, well written, great tunes a real gem of a album. Do not under estimate Miley Cirus as an artist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2015
Never thought much about this singer but took a chance in buying this disc but I must say that I am enjoying this the more I play it. The only problem was that the jewel case was damaged when it arrived and the disc slides around inside it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2018
I love Myley...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)