Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 June 2015
These are very good quality for the price but too long for most modern ties. The length should be in the description really. They are 6cm long and most of my ties are between 4 and 5cm wide.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2017
Nice plain tie clip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2015
Nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 August 2014
Does what it says on the package - it's a tie clip and does what it is intended to do. It looks stylish and seems to be well made and isn't going to fall to pieces in the first few uses. The spring is strong enough to hold your tie in place and shouldn't fall off and get lost easily. Recommended if you need a tie clip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
Looks modern and goes well with a suit, perfect to compliment a tie and give that little extra something to stand out as well as keeping your tie firmly in place
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
Does what it says on the package - it's a tie clip and does what it is intended to do. It looks stylish and seems to be well made and isn't going to fall to pieces in the first few uses. The spring is strong enough to hold your tie in place and shouldn't fall off and get lost easily. Recommended if you need a tie clip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2014
Because it's plated gold it really has the real-gold look to it so in that respect I love it. The product really is very good value considering the price but I would have given it five stars if it weren't for the tiny pits in the surface of the gold i.e. tiny imperfections. It's not really noticeable unless you look at it very closely so it's not enough reason not for to not wear it. If I had paid £300 I would be unhappy but since it's as cheap as it is I am very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2016
Can't really fault this tie clip for the price, doesn't quite get 5 stars because of a tiny blemish on the front surface which looked like a spec of dust which had been sprayed over with the metallic coating. Delivery was reasonably fast considering it came from China, overall happy especially for the low cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
Hadn't realised people still made tie pins and this is a vast improvement in terms of design when compared to the hair clip designs the 90s....Really good quality product, will be purchasing similar items from supplier in future...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)