Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
53
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
GREAT FREEBIE FROM AMAZON I THINK ARTIST LOUNGE IS A GREAT IDEA I ALWAYS PAY FOR MY DOWNLOADS AND APPRECIATE FREE DOWNLOADS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Great selection of tracks from MOBY , nice to hear him going back to his early days and going for a few acoustic tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Very good only thteectracks though will check out moby further mon Spotify and listern to some more of his stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Now have the double CD and that's slow to get into but worth it. Some great female vocal backing on certain tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Great stuff! How can one complain especially when the product comes as a total freebie? I recommend this to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
OK but not what I expected from Moby. ..but that's OK. A pleasant distraction but I wouldn't have paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Good album as always a good variety of musical types and some good catchy tunes , well mixed and arranged .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Not my favourite music but at the price I had to try it. Not bad but if you are a Moby fan give it a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
i'd recommend this to anyone who like their music a little bit on the mellow side :)
i liked it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Although only 3 tracks included this is classic Moby if, like me you are a fan it is worth downloading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)