Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
This stuff is brilliant.

Can add to clothing for customised flashing costumes.

I already had some attached to make a UV suit. This will be for my second creation.

Easy to use, plyable and the end effect is amazing with static, flash and storbe operation from a battery pack.

This pack comes with a mulit adapter so you can wire all together into 1 single battery pack. Even better :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
yes this product is incredible the colors are very bright and vibrant the delivery was swift and was packed well with everything that it said it would have it has a long battery life running on just 2 AA battery there is only one downside to this product is the quiet high piched noise it emits when on
but all in all i would recommend this product to anyone interested in awesome lighting effects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
It does what it says on the advert but didn't work when first arrived. Some reviews refer to being able to use the flashing modes. these are disabled so only option is on or off - this is what is described so no arguments. If this does what you need then it is a good value multi colour arrangement, my experience is perhaps jaded by poor build quality. OK so had this for a few weeks and used twice, half the EL wire strands now don't work - and I have not abused them or placed any undue stress on the connections. A good idea but let down by terrible reliability.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
fast delivery, great product can be used for making costumes or light painting or anything really, only thing is... power pack makes the most annoying high pitch sound when on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
I licked it
the yellow blue purple and white worked
one of the whites did not work

this technology in general when turned on makes a zzzz sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Excellent starter kit for some of my photographic experiments.
Very fast delivery and working well. I will probably order more colours at a later date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Great intro to el wire and light painting for me, dispatched and received without any delay. Still running and experimenting now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
This pack was not worth buying. The lights are all very dull. The controller does not work. 1 star is is one too many
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Great idea to include the extra switch. A decent switch can indeed make all the difference when lightpainting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Excellent product and great fun for creating photo's that are a little different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)