Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 September 2015
Have looked at this cd a few times now, so I went for it, should have got this the first time I saw it, so good, many tracks you do not ever hear now, great collection and I am now playing this non-stop, I was around the first time the tracks hit the clubs so I am pleased I have got this now.... disco rules.. get it if your thinking about it, shove it on and dance the night away and just enjoy......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2015
As a Mobile DJ still using good old fashioned CD's in the main these give me a lot of tracks in a smaller space. Not all classic tracks of course but covers a lot of possible requests. Some great, some are just good, much like any other compilation really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
Disco music at its best. Old favourites such as ~Chic Trammps Rose Royce and my favourite Love de Luxe with Here comes that sound again which was the main reason for my purchase. Herbie Manns Hi-Jack was another good reason to buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2015
good on the ear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
All ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2016
Not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2015
I predate disco but I like these tracks so I thought this disc would make a good addition to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2015
ex no problems what-so-ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2015
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2015
a1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)