Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Insidious 2 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 December 2015
Super delivery as always, arrived the next day! Although the movie was to far fetch for me! More like a comedy spoof!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2014
Great follow up, and looking forward to the next chapter, the film self explains, so as to not confuse us ! woohoo !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2014
i enjoyed this film, ok second to an ok first. jumped in one place and made me really think about what was happening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
Arrived within a decent timeframe and in perfection condition. I love this film. One of my favourites of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
Great film, followed on perfectly from first film would recommend to anyone. Worth the money and is good to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
Far better that the first 'Insidious' movie, good link between the two. I'm hoping there will be a third move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
I had a date with a pillow when i watched this. Made me jump more than the first i think. But its a good film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2014
Not as good as the first. A bit slow and not scary as the first. Never had you at the edge of your seat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
Unlike the first Insidious film which is actually not bad, this sequel is just dreadful in everyway! Was a complete let down, don't waste your money on this rubbish!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2014
Found this film to be much better than the first one, still not scary, but a more interesting plot line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here