Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
LuvliNail - 12W LED Nail Lamp (Salon White)
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 May 2014
I started doing my own nails at Christmas this year and bought this to replace my UV lamp and am really impressed. It works perfectly, the three timer settings is a great feature I use the 30 second timer for the top coat and base coat and the 60 second one for darker colours. It's less damaging to skin, smaller and works quicker than my UV lamp what more could you ask for!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
This light is great, I really recommend it, nail polish dries very quickly, within 30 seconds to dry gel. waaw!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2014
I bought this for my daughter and it is working very well. She is using it for shellac nails and is very happy with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
Love this item. It has 3 different timing settings. Nice sleek design. Bottom comes off for easy cleaning. Very good.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
Brilliant LED lamp. Curing in 30 seconds too. Looks great. Good size Love it would certainly recommend without a doubt!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
Took delivery of the lamp to use with Gelish polishes. Initially pleased and liked the small size as it took up a lot less space on my manicure table. However, within 3 days it stopped working.....rather embarrassingly so in the middle of a treatment. I did order a replacement which I had to pay again for but have been assured that if I send the faulty one back I will get a refund. Fingers cross this one lasts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
After being persuaded to go down the gel polish route I invested in this LED lamp rather than a UV lamp. It is absolutely great. Nails are cured in 1 minute, it is relatively small to pack away and extremely simple to use
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
Excellent product, easy to use and Dan fit a whole hand or foot in. I have used it every couple of weeks for six months and am really pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2015
This dries nail really quickly, and is not too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2014
Excellent thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)