Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 14 December 2013
Lovely cd with some great classic tracks . brought back some good memories of when i was younger . Great artists, great cd and value for money too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
I suppose it's a matter of taste but this CD is NOT to mine. I sampled one track (Little Drummer Boy) which is not so widely available but a favourite of my young grandson - it was ok - and looked at the list of other songs, most of which I know and enjoy so I purchased ... I'm very pleased it didn't cost more than £4.99. I was very disappointed that the majority of tracks have been turned into American dirges and don't sound (to me) at all festive. I don't want anything jazzy or chirpy but just traditional songs, sung to traditional tunes at normal speed. Oh dear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
I love christmas very much, and these crooners are my favourites. Nice music for the background the comming month of december.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
As much as I like a good feel good dancy around Christmas song,I also love the old traditional ones. This one is certainly traditional,nice to listen to on a dark December evening.
I especially love Judy Garland.Have yourself a very merry Christmas,always makes me tearful!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2017
Rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
Utter guff. Bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2016
rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2015
boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
Didn't download completely,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
Cd was ok.lovely music.just what i ordered.arrived in good time and plays well. Looks good and is a joy to play!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)