Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
124
4.2 out of 5 stars
It's Christmas! (Best Sellers) [Double CD]
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 November 2017
Not for the more modern loving Christmas songs, but a treat for the nostalgic who enjoy Xmas songs of yesteryear. The difference of the former styles is striking, with soothing, classic songs that hearken back to childhood and are done with warmth and just to make a hit to bring in the bucks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2017
Something for everyone here, going to use it for our seniors and kids parties
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Looking forward to playing this next Christmas - I ordered it too late for this year. Excellent compilation of Christmas cheer. I can recommend this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2017
Truly a must for any Xmas songs fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
a lot of great Christmas songs that just makes it exciting and you just cant wait for Christmas too come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Good CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
What can I say? Look at the track listing and make your own mind up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
great, a real bargin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Fantastic album, great value for money! Great stocking filler!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I chose this CD for the old classic artists and songs from my childhood. It is a lovely CD to have on in the background whilst cooking or entertaining
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)