Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2015
Super quick delivery & excellent value for money (I purchased when there was an offer on!). My boyfriend is over the moon with this product & we have great fun in playing it. My only pesky little qualm regards the places that you can by: I thought there would be more emphasis on the locations of the films, however, unlike the normal Monopoly, you purchase characters- there are only a handful of destinations to buy. Overall, it's definitely worth buying for those who enjoyed the film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Really good to play with a lot of people had the biggest laughs ever playing this game with family although it's not much different from normal monoply i guess its not just the game but the people you play with aswell that makes it worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
great game for all the family grand daughter loved it

kept us all entertained over the weekend good buy recommend it if your a hobbit fan
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Wonderful game , gave it to my 10 year old grandson for Christmad, huge success with the whole family, younger brother 8 and 12 year old sister love it too. Hours of entertainment without electronics, excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Easy to use loads of fun for adults and kids . The places and features were a great talking point and made the game mire enjoyable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Bought as a Christmas present and the recipient was thrilled and used the game straight away. Looked good quality, price was fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
I think the bilbo baggin and gandalf house have wrong value of renting land and house. The gandalf is 50 for renting the land and the last one is only 26!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Better than the other Hobbit Monopoly game. Monopoly is an all time favourite family game and this is just right for all those Hobbit fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Hours of great fun and entertainment for the whole family, my son is a fan of both monopoly and The Hobbit so a perfect present all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Great game! Love the characters! Highly recommended for any LOTR fan who also likes playing Monopoly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here