Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
26
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£15.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2013
This is a fab CD. In fact there are 2 Cds, ABBA one and The Magic of the Night. Both CDs are excellent. The seller is brilliant, it arrived immaculate packed and much earlier than expected.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Great cd
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
We found this a little bland... I think because Andre Rieu's orchestra is always better if you can see their performance too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Super super super need I say more, bought for mom as Christmas present & she loves it. Excellent value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
a reasonable attempt at a version of the ABBA songs,except of course they are not sung.prefer the concerts on DVD,but this cd was ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
What more could both sets of fans want? Excellent CD, the arrangements of all the ABBA classics done as only the master could do. At times I really was listening to the Swedish super group, it was uncanny. And there was an additional CD too. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
WELL IT CAME TODAY AND WHAT A BRILLIANT ALBUM ! ITS IN GERMAN BUT HAY I CAN LIVE WITH THAT ! WHY NO ENGLISH SLEVE AS ITS BY POLYDOR BUT HAY I KNOW A LITTLE GERMAN ! SO WHAT THE HECK ! I LOVE THE MUSIC AND THATS UNIVERAL SO ENJOY AS ALWAYS !
André A BRILLAINT MIX AS YOUI ALSO GET MUSIC OF THE NIGHT SO TWO ALBUMS TO ENJOY !.
and I MUST SAY just listening to this takes me on a journey filled with good times and sad but hey ! wipe those tears away ! and listen to the musician of great emotion ,that strat gets me every time !lol ,as I wipe away a tear as the winner takes it all plays ! wow just buy it you won't be disappointed as its a brilliant combination Abba and the Talent of this Man ! .
Buy for the one you love for Christmas its a great listen full of a great party a head of fabulous music !
22 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
What more can I say Andre has again proved that he is excellent playing different types of music, I must admit that this is one of my favourite CDs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I love ABBA and really and truthfully enjoyed ANDRE RIEU tribute to them.
I was singing along in fact when last track came I still wanted more, as with
other CD & DVD"s I have. Andre and his music are magical.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
It is brilliant and as I liked Abba when they going I really enjoyed it, he is a master of any kind of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)