Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 October 2017
Easy to follow patterns. Have only knitted one so far, but it has knitted up very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I purchased this pattern book after successful attempts of knitting up all of may redwoods wrist warmers patterns.7 Fingerless Gloves Knitting Patterns : How To Knit Fingerless Gloves or Wrist Warmers (Easy One Day Project) So far I have at least started all the scarfs detailed in the book and they knit up beautifully. I have now completed the rib infinity scarf for a Christmas present and I couldn't be more pleased with it. I did it in a baby wool and it is so snuggly and soft. I know my cousin is going to be thrilled with it. I thoroughly recommend this pattern book. There is a really nice mix of patterns for the beginner and those of us who are a little more experienced.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Ii think it would be ideal for someone who is starting off knitting and learning to do patterns it is easy to follow and you can put it down and pick up again later on and you know where you are
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Knit a couple of these over Christmas and was very pleased with them. Will certainly knit some more of them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
A very easy pattern to follow. Also there is more than one pattern to choose from. Good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Lovely patterns. I have made several different scarves and they have all turned out well and have been admired so will have to make more for friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
This a most useful book to use up odd balls of yarn left over from other projects, Mostly using chunky yarns so should knit up very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
I have only just downloaded this book and can't wait to start knitting. I am an experienced knitter, but it's always nice to have new ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
good patterns which should prove very useful when I get moved house and have time to sit and knit - some time in the future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
not used yet, but looks really simple to make in future! Plan to make several for presents!good to have on my kindle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)