Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 March 2015
I really hated myself giving the film just 3 stars...but I couldn't rate it any higher. I was hoping for so much more. It's not the actors fault though.
It's just such a tired storyline. I'm such a fan of kristin wiig. Her supporting roles in some films are really good. (the 'manager' from adventureland (hardly says a word in the whole film too)...and brilliant improvisation with ricky gervais in the hospital scenes in ghost story for example).
So finally she gets the lead...and the story and script are plain. She is so much better than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2016
Did not even finish watching this movie as it was quite tedious. The ending however was so predictable that you already know what is going to happen from the start. If you have seen the trailer than you have seen all the best parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Bit crap if I'm honest, and i love her as an actress but this is one for the charity shop I'm afraid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Plays great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
got to love Darren Criss.
Brought this film as he was in it, however surprisingly enjoyed the film as a whole
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2017
Almost OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Some very funny bits and I liked the way it ended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2015
Not as good as I thought it would be by the description but it's an ok film, it arrived early and is in full working order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2015
Lovely movie, really enjoyed it! The story is a bit weird, but the actors are good, Darren Criss is amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2016
very funny film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)