Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
8
3.6 out of 5 stars


on 18 August 2015
Although I loved Camel Active shoes - this model is faulty. The sole in front peeled off just after few hours of walking. I got the second pair from Amazon (excellent customer service), but it happened exactly the same, but few weeks later. Do not recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Ordered late on a Weds pm, arrived the following Sat am.
Excellent quality boot. Fit extremely well and very comfortable.
Very happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Very comfortable shoes. But I must this model is not so great. The sole peeled off after few days. I am quite disappointed with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Lovely boots. Size 8 generous so exchanged for smaller size. Very happy with theses comfortable, smart boots. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Camel used to make a quality shoe. This pair were flimsy,offering little support on the heel, across the top or over the toes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Good quality stylish boots, but they are a bit on the hyowge side!

I normally take a UK size 11, which seems to vary between an EU size 45 or 46 depending on the weather! Never had this brand before and amazon reviews on size were a bit mixed, so took advantage of free delivery and returns to check them out.

I would have tried exchanging for a full size down (UK 10 EU 44), but only on free delivery/return basis as still not sure if these would still have been too big - but alas no longer in stock.

One last point to add - I ended up buying Fly London Be Oil Boots (Uk 11 EU 45) which are a lot better fit. When compared side by side with the Camel boots they strangely look about the same size, but the Fly boots have a far superior cushioned insole with arch and heel support - clearly makes all the difference!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
superb quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)