Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
99
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2014
Took ages to arrive, and when it did, there were several cracks in the base. Wasn't worth sending it back, have glued cracks and given to my 3 year old to use as a desk tidy. Cheap and nasty, pound shop quality, definitely wouldn't want it on my dressing table, and also it's very small.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I have a tiny bathroom corner shelf and this is just perfect to store my make up in. I don't have a great deal of cosmetics, admittedly, but there's loads of room in this. I can easily fit mascaras, eyeshadow pencils, blusher brushes and 2 compacts in the low front section. I am delighted with it. Great strong quality too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Excellent storage pot. Perfect for all my eyeshadow brushes and brows. Eye shadow, blending, contouring etc brushes and mascara in the larger section, eye liner brushes, pencils and Brow brushes in the smaller pot. Tweezers, primer and eye liner gel pots in the front! Perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Nice for storage of my makeup items, However its a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I love this you can get lots of brushes and lipsticks in. It is of good quality it arrived promptly and well packaged and would recommend it to tidy up your cosmetics
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Absolutely love it, it's durable, easy to clean , stylish and practical
Iwill buy another in the near future; great gift for the teenager that has everthing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Perfect for my make-up brushes and the bottom I put my make-up sponges.
Very nice product, would recommend for brushes of any kind, looks pretty nice too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
It does it's job ok; it fits all my makeup brushes in; isn't too big or too small and looks cute. However mine too did come with scratches on the back, though it doesn't affect the usage of the product, it just makes the product look a bit rubbish. Not bad for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
This product, took over a month to deliever. When it finally arrived today, it had large cracks and scratches, and I'm not 'understanding' of this as the delivery packaging was minimal and not in any way going to prevent marks like scratches and cracks in the plastic. And the cherry on top- it did not fit as many brushes as I thought it could.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
This product did the job really well and I feel that it isn't flimsy because of the thinkness of it. Really recommend it! I didn't think mine took too long to arrive and it arrived in good quality aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)