Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

  • Youth
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2013
This is an outstanding song and a must own track (currently used by Designers at Debenhams advert) . I hope Foxes release an album very soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Great song - rubbish download from Amazon. I had to download two separate programmes to get this song to install on my PC also sent it to my iPad which didn't work. Should have just gone straight to iTunes, same price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I first heard this song on an advert and thought it was stunning, the full version wasn't quite what I expected and for me lacks that catchiness that I wish it had. Personal taste aside though, its worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I thought I was getting an orchestral version, but it seems it includes a female vocal. The vocal is the only part I'm not happy with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This is a lovely piece of music, I could listen to it for hours on repeat. Anyone who likes epic orchestral music, this is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
On repeat all morning, high hopes for more awesomeness. Really like the lyrics and the beat, thoroughly recommended this tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Excellent remix of a delightful track by a delightful young lady singer, who is surely to become a smash hit SB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
One of dannys amazing tracks. Would recommend dropping this at a party or club and be amazed with the crowd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
You either love it or hate it . I Love it
I only came to it from a Christmas tv ad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
TUNE!!! Best remix & better than the original to my ears!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)