Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
382
4.6 out of 5 stars
Perhaps Love
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


on 9 November 2017
At their best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Lovely young talented voices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
This is a good C.D., and excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
This CD was absolutely fantastic, it is even better than the advert implies. feel quite happy to recommend to others.. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
I gave this five stars if I could I would have given it more. All the songs are sung so beautiful. The solos are unbelievable. Endless Love is just fantastic and I love You got the love,Jonathan's singing in this wins it over for me. I also love the two Christmas songs at the end, they are so beautifully sung. I have heard them sing Oh Holy Night live and it's spellbinding.
If you buy one album this year then this is the one to choose,these two young people are going places with voices like they have. I can find no fault with this album,just pure pleasure and enjoyment to be able to listen to it anywhere you are. Well done to Jonathan Antione and Charlotte Jaconellie on their second album, hopefully lots more to come from a very happy fantione
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Love it. beautiful combination of voices that are very expressive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
this is a lovely cd did expectmore operatic tones which it is not but still great and thoroughly enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Easy listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Together
£6.99
Believe
£6.49
Tenore
£5.49
Solitaire
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)