Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 November 2017
Everyone says its good its easy but when I made the video and downloaded it I tried to upload it to youtube bit when I uploaded it.
I found that it was 10 minutes of blank screen I dont know what happened
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
This app is very helpful for making on YouTube I would recommend to anyone who likes to be creative and make their videos for Facebook, YouTube or anything really

YouTube channel: Mia Nicholls
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
I love this app it makes short videos and movies and it's AWESOME!
It's easy to use and it's fun, could while away a few hours if you're interested. Showed this to my friend and she 💜 it!

Hope this helps!
A happy girl xxx🐱
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
It's awesome, I've even managed to create some videos on my youtube channel (Kiliel ship) you should try it!
0Comment| 57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
But it takes a long time
🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
This is a movie maker for even the beginners do get this app
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
It's bad because I cold only make one video
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Better without advertising
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
It's alright I guess...could be much better!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Making YouTube videos is easy thanks to this app :)
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)