Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 20 February 2015
I have no idea about other reviews saying that they didn't receive genuine pens. I received genuine Tomy aquadoodle pens. Very pleased with the product as I was really worried after reading reviews about it being a fake product. I have enclosed photos of the pens I received. Ordered pens and received 2 days later so was very pleased at the quick delivery too
review imagereview image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2014
MY 2 YEAR OLD GRANDSON LOVES THIS. IT'S GREAT FOR PRACTICING WRITING AND DEVELOPS ARTISTIC SKILLS-MY G/SON IMMEDIATELY " DREW" PICTURES OF MUMMY AND DADDY ,UNRECOGNIZABLE, BUT HEY, HE'S ONLY 2 ! SINCE THE "INK" IS PLAIN TAP WATER, WALLS, CARPETS, ETC. ARE SAFE FROM HARM AND DRYING THE PRODUCT MEANS THAT IT CAN BE USED OVER AND OVER. ALSO, IT'S VERY PORTABLE FOR TAKING ON HOLIDAYS, ETC. FOR "WET" DAYS !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2016
Item arrived promptly and well packaged
These do the job but aren't as good as the ones that came with aqua doodle
I feel they are a cheaper version
Plus they are smaller so need refilling more
Wouldn't purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
Took some time to find the genuine Tomy pens. Now the grandkids don't need to fight over who gets the pen.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
These work well and don't leak. Bought them to replace 2 older ones for our Aquadoodle mat. They also work with the magic water painting pads you can buy, which are great for keeps kids occupied during car journeys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2015
My son loves his Doodle mat and also loved losing them too, cheap and handy as spares. They twist open and close the opposite way to what you think but you gt used to it. Great quality and great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2015
I now have 4 of these, great to encourage young children in mark making and pencil control without the mess. I give them stencils, draw around their feet, toys etc. results are instant and as the mat dries quickly they can do it all over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2013
These pens did the trick when I lost the pens that came with the Tomy aqua doodle mat I had purchased but have to say, the water doesn't seem to filter through to the tip as well as the pens that came with the aqua doodle mat so instead of a v clear picture, it is like using a felt tipped that's partly dried out. A bit disappointing but probably worth paying a bit extra for better quality :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2015
The ones we ordered weren't actually Tomy ones but they did the same job, although the nibs pressed in pretty easily and quickly by the 2 year old who just smashes them onto the doodle pad...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
As described .,perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse