Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Cheap and cheerful case that does the job. Can't understand why others think so poorly of it - what were they expecting for less than £5?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
A perfect fit. Slim and light and tough. Doesn't bulk up your phone so it still slips easily into your pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Excellent product perfect fit love the thin front cover that flips back, also does not get in the way when the phone is in the bedside charging cradle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Hey, those out there saying this case is cheap and flimsy, they are not wrong but for the price it is a great looking case. I have a much better quality leather case that I use during the week (as I work in construction) and require good protection. But on evenings and weekends when I don't want anything too bulky but require a good looking this case this is perfect, it is only a little bigger that the actual phone so is easy to slip into my jeans pocket.

OVERALL I WOULD RECCOMMEND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
So far this seams to be a great Item. Speedy delivery, and I thought that the price was reasonable. Only time will tell how well it lasts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Fitted really well and looks as described. I wasn't expecting amazing things for the price and for what it costs its a good cover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
This cover does not close over and flaps freely open. I assumed a magnetic feature was included in the cover to ensure it stays closed but it does not. The whole point of a phone cover is to protect the phone entirely but the screen is completely unprotected when jostling around a handbag for example as the cover doesn't remain in place. I would not recommend buying this product. It is not fit for the purpose it is intended for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
The cover is not bulky and it's nice and plain. Not sure about the 'E960' printed on the front, it takes something away from the overall finish. Having used it for two months now the rubber is starting to come away from the front cover. Not sure I would buy the same product again unless it was made more robust. For the price though I think it's alright.
Quick delivery of the case means I would use the company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
It's a cheap case, so don't expect anything wonderful for your money. It fits well, access to the buttons is fine. There's no method of securing the front flap, so that could easily flap open in a bag or such. The nice olive green shown in the picture is in reality more of vivid lime green, so be careful of that. You might inadvertently shock strangers with your phone's bright colouration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
The case is lightweight, very slim and has a neat magnetic catch to keep it closed. I guess the only downsize is that it covers the camera lens when it's folded over the back of the phone, but you can easily move it out of the way when taking pictures. If you want an inconspicuous non-bulky case for your Nexus 4 then this is the one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)