Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 3 February 2014
I recently bought this for my daughter. She loves sleeping in it - it's easy to push - easy to fold - great, large shade.
I would happily buy this again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
A phenomenal buggy. Best on the market for the price we paid. The quality in comparison to other buggies of this ilk is so far beyond, that I kick myself sometimes. I am so glad we choose this buggy above the others. And its BRITISH! We love every aspect of it and it has been a life saver for shopping trips and holidays. We bought it when our LO was 16 months old, so not sure how good it would be for younger passengers. Our LO is now 19 months and she has loved riding in it right from the get go. I can also see this lasting us until she no longer needs a buggy, so that's another massive plus. Its so comfortable for her. There's enough room to store a changing bag in the bottom and a few other bits and pieces at a push. The storage pouch in the back is roomy enough to put some snacks, a sippy cup, a phone, purse and all those 'I need right now' items. The sun shades have been so useful this summer. We have taken it out on some pretty rough terrain too - but it has its limits, disabled access foot paths it can handle, but grassy ones are a no - go however that's the same for all these types of buggies so can't complain, thought it faired rather well in most circumstances. I can't speak highly enough about this buggy. 5 stars and would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Excellent product just what I'm looking for I would recommend it to other mums it is a little heavy but this means it's safe to me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Lovely stroller very eye-catching and modern to look at. Nice height to push and easy to put up and down, not as light as I thought it would be but still ok. Great hood which is good for sun so don't need extra
Sun shade. Handy pocket on back which I use for my things phone, purse and room for granddaughters things in net basket underneath. Granddaughter loves it too and it goes all the way back if she falls asleep. Would recommend and great value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Bought for my grandaughter very pleased with my purchase excellent fit she loves it all round great buy great stroller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
great pushchair! my daughter is very comfortable when she's using this, and she even enjoys being in it. Its got the right amount of padding and its sturdy, but its ever so slightly uncontrollable when using the swivel wheels.. I use it with locked wheels and it's much better. It's a pleasure to use and the colour really is lovely. And It's a great price for the quality you get, definitely a 5 star pushchair!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Amazing product I love my pushchair the extra big hood is perfect for sun shade as are the side panels which is the reason I got this one my daughter has really bad hayfever and it's the first I ever seen with side panels that zip in the hood lovely and light its all round 100 percent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
We were so happy with this on a recent trip to Spain. It managed everything we threw at it, from being manhandled on the plane to trips on the beach and even being caught in torrential rain. The media pocket was a lifesaver at the airport and kept a tired toddler happily entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
it's the best value for money stroller you can buy. We live in Athens Greece, the summer here is very hot and I was looking for a stroller that would protect my baby from the sun. It's easy to use, very comfortable for the baby, would buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This buggy is amazing for the price it is at. It's solid it dose not feel at all cheep I would recommend this buggy to anybody. It reclines back further than any buggy I've looked at.My daughter is very comfortable in it. A must buy for any family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)