Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 April 2017
Love the t-shirt, but within a day, it ripped under the arm and had to be sewn up again. Poor quality stitching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2017
Fits great and one happy boyfriend/daddy on his first fathers day :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2016
Great communication from seller. T shirt is good quality and was a perfect gift for fathers day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2016
My hubby loved this daddy tshirt and it looks great and washes well. So everyone is pleased. Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
Lovely gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2015
This was a present, I ordered a size after talking to company, printing and idea great, XL is like an OK Large, waste of money on Father's Day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
My bf loved this top great fathers day gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2014
This is a lovely tshirt ! Daddy liked it as his fathered day present and put it on straight away! Good quality and style. Just a bit snuggish fit but over all happy with it! Also arrived in time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2016
Size was great, colour and quality fab. Would not hesitate to order these t-shirts. My husband was thrilled
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2015
Great quality tshirt. Quick delivery. I ordered a small for husband and it only just fits but luckily hasn't shrunk in the wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)