Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more


on 21 August 2014
This is really lovely, looks great and nice quality for the price. My son used it for a while after a Christmas dragging it around, putting toys in and out etc and it still looks like new so it's pretty durable! It's very large so can fit lots in it although it is long and slim so larger boxes would not fit.
Would definitely recommend fits in with Nordic theme decorations very well too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2015
Purchased this as a personalised present for my Granddaughter's 1st Christmas, her parents were delighted with it and a lovely keepsake to be used year after year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
Bought one of these to stash son's presents in. He loved it, and it may just have helped him t continue believing in Santa for another year. Excellent quality, this will be used again and again, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
Really good quality. Look amazing. Everything fits in beautifully with room for more!!
Can't wait for the kids to see their "delivery" christmas morning.
Postage and packaging was good, took just over a week for delivery but worth the extra little wait time.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2016
Will use these for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2013
Sacks arrived quickly and-in perfect order. Item as described and very happy with product can't wait to see my children's faces on Christmas Day thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2016
Great gift for my wife she loved it as its a nice stocking sack and good material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
great ida glad i bought it as it will do for many years to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2016
My wife and I bought these to use as stockings for each other and they are perfect! Big enough to fit plenty of presents in and nice and rustic and Christmassy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Great for xmas gift shifts to other peoples homes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)