Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 January 2016
Bought this as my phone was very slow and was not quite due for an upgrade , transferred my photos etc to it but it did not help but have now got it in my new phone to expand the memory along with everything from my previous one. The assistant in the mobile phone shop said it was a good one to have as well, so overall pleased. My daughter also has the same card in her phone as she was constantly running low on storage space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2015
Great service arrived the very next day a week earlier than specified delivery date. This Sd card works great with my phone, be aware that Sony do lot let apps to be moved to the Sd card only pictures, music etc. I bought this rather than buying an mp3 player so I can now have 30 gig of music on my phone :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
Does the job. Fitted straight into phone with no trouble. Would recommend this SanDisk 32GB memory card for xperia sp mobile.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2016
Just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2016
i couldn't back anything up onto this memory card from my phone which was the idea in the first place i had to do it through my computer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2015
Brilliant! Thank You!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
This Item was a good purchase but I had to go to a shop to get it to work in my Xperiasp
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)