Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2015
Got this for a touring holiday on china , and was perfect . Could load it up for internal flights , and then use it as a backpack for the sight seeing . Plenty of pockets and compartments very comfortable on the back and shoulders , and was not once questioned about the size or weight of the bag .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Very Good product. I bought this about 3 years ago and I continue using. Like new after 3 years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
I bought this for a 4 day trip. Lovely colour and you can fit whatever you like inside. Lot of space for clothes and 2-3 pair of shoes. depends how maby clothes you want to fit in. Very pleased with this product. Thank you :)
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Exellent purchase - was so pleased I have since bought another. My family recently did a 3 week our of Europe involving 7 flights. All family members were limitedto hand luggage only. The CabinMax backpack fitted the bill perfectly. Amazing how much luggage can be stored in them - far more than in a hand luggage suitcase. Useful front flap for any travel documentaion. Backpack was extremely lightweight and very comfortable to use. Even our 11 year old managed without complaining.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Took on board a Ryanair flight - held enough Shorts/Tshirts/extra shoes, towel ,etc for a week. Lots of great pockets - 2 are easily accessible from the outside - ideal for magazines, paperwork ,etc.. Zips appear to be good and chunky enough. Use it just once and it pays for itself on the hold-baggage charge..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
suitable for cabin luggage, easy to carry, was exactly what was need.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Great Bag and an Amazing price! Well made, good materials and fit perfectly in all the low cost airplane company I tried so far!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
You can pack a surprising amount inside, well made, and no problems with Easyjet waived straight past size checks both times!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Item as described, very light now packed for my in flight hand baggage, received quickly first class service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Excellent flight bag stronger zips than the only slightly cheaper version. Worth the extra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)