Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2017
Great song but sounds different from the original one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I saw the advert for the mobile this song featured in and I actually went out and brought that same phone! The revamped track isn't as good as the original, but then how can it be topped!? The only thing I don't like about this track it's not even 2 mins long and misses out some of the best lyrics Bowie Wrote, but I'll still give it 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Stripped down and with piano this is such a beautiful remix that i would love it as part of a new album (maybe he could do a whole cd of tracks reworked like this?) It is slow paced and the vocals are more delicate than ever as the piano turns this into a fragile moving piece...How does he do it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Shame this track was never extended into a compact disc. Had it been I think Bowie may have been looking at another number 1 in the charts. However, although the remix is short, it's magical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
This is one of the great Bowie songs from among many many great songs. This remix has breathed new life into it. My only complaint is that it is way too short. Highly recommended so buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Lovely re-working of the Bowie classic that used in an advert a while back. The only minus is it's a bit on the short side. Has to be in your collection if you are a Bowiephile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
fantastic, my only complaint why the hell is only one and a half minutes in duration. but its absolutely brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Makes it sound brand new as well as familiar, a classic mix of a classic song. Now when are the live dates!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Wonderful stripped back version of this classic Bowie song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)