Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 April 2017
My sister who loves robots takes her lunch to work in it , let us just say she is not a teenager.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Love this for sons xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Only had this 2 months and the lid fell apart, little boy gutted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
A Nice sturdy lunch box - good size and Perfect for a gardener! My boyfriend is very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
I bought this for my wife as they have had a number of food items stolen at her place of work. After having a jacket potato, a chocolate bar and on one occasion half of the sliced tomato out of her salad taken, I decided to buy this and fit a locking case clasp to it, as it is metal a bit of two part epoxy and some M4 screws, nuts and washers did the job. It is a good size so bananas, jacket potatoes etc can be kept safely inside and lets face it, who wouldn't want a lockable robot lunch box? she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Sorry to say we we're very disappointed with this product. A great little box, but could not stand up to daily use as a lunchbox, better perhaps for occasional use. As for customer service, 5*. Item was replaced quickly with no fuss, and when 2nd one failed a refund was given quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
it will do the job i intended it for, dont think this would last to long used & abused on a daily basis! I can see ther will no doubt be issues with the handle as mentioned in other reviews...In all honesty & in my humble opinion this is worth no more than a couple of quid...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Looks lovely and is quite large, but unfortunately the handle keeps coming off. The way it is attached to the main body is unsuitable to use for actually carrying it when full and really is more for decoration. Considering riveting it back on to make it permanent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I have to agree with the last review. The handle comes off very easily as only held on by flimsy metal so I have to keep fixing it. It's a good looking lunch box but novelty rather than functional! Starting to rust inside also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)