Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
61
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2015
Fabulous! Bought this for my grandson who is a big fan of this lovely little piggy and he has hardly put her down since! One excellent feature is the (hidden) on-off switch so that when Peppa is being cuddled at bedtime she won't wake anyone up with her amusing routine of giggles and snorts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I bought this as a present for my little goddaughter.she is a peppa pig super fan.she loves her little toy even though her mom has to wake up in the middle of the night to peppas talking and giggling.love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I purchased this for my granddaughter who adores pepper pig, she loves her and has had many hours of fun playing and tickling pepper, would certainly recommend, worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I got this little cutie for my great grand daughter when my friend saw it she got me to get one for her grand daughter, they are co cute
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I bought this little Peppa for my 4 years old daughter. She loves its giggle and she likes to carry it everywhere.. I also bought a little George and together they made my daughter and her friends really happy. I would recomend it for all her little friends. Actually i have already recomended it to them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
The little girl who received this as a present was/is over the moon with it, driving everyone nuts with the little voice playing all day long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I bought this for my grandaughter for xmas and she loves it . good quality soft toy the packaging very good and received on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Excellent brought this for my grandson who absolutely loves peppa pig he shook all over with excitement when he saw it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Perfect sized little teddy for my niece. She absolutely loved it as any peppa pig fan would. great wee addition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
my daughter is peppa pig mad! and she just loves her giggling peppa pig. it is just lovely and i am happy with purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.