Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 December 2013
Love the case, fits the phone like a glove and the drops are 3D which helps give the phone some extra grip. The case is thin and leaves a lot of the phone visible, but protects all the parts that get easily damaged (corners, back etc.). The only thing that didn't match the photo is that it is actually the top half that's purple, not the bottom. I have a black SP and although it would have probably looked better on the white version, you can still clearly see the purple and the drops.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
i really love the risen rain drops on this case and the way that the purple fades out. i brought this case as im always dropping my phones on the floor and even down stairs :S so my phones tend to get bashed and chipped on the edges which this case defiantly protects from! the rain drops are VERY realistic and friends have also compliment the case. the only thing that let me down was that it doesn't quite click on one side but this doesn't seem to effect my phone when dropped. but overall its a great buy and price and would defiantly recommend the product to a fiend! :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Fast delivery and rain drops are bumpy so lovely finish looking forward to give it to my sister as wee small extra xmas pressie
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
On the advert the colour looks very intense - something I didnt take into consideration when purchasing the cover (my phone is black). It doesnt show so well on black but still a great cover. Good seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I bought this cover for my sister who is 13. She absolutely loves it, and she would be a big fan of the colour purple. Fits the phone perfectly. Very speedy delivery as well, would buy from seller again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Perfect fit, gives more grip on the back of the phone, doesn't interfere with any of the side buttons, the purple colour could be less see-through
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
My wife loves it, it really feels good in hand and looks very good. The material is not soft silicone if you are looking for that.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I wouldnt rate this item at all, When the case arrived it had all cracks on it and im now having to buy something different.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Perfect fit for my Sony Xperia SP and looks great on the phone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
very pleased with the product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)