Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2013
Another lovely read from Dee-ann Black. This is the perfect read for a dark & dismal afternoon. The only thing I didn't like was the rather abrupt ending.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I love this author, i always enjoy her stories, they never fail to take me to a far away place.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
The book was very good as are all the De ann books I have read, and was an enjoyable read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Well I wish I had been in the same shop and seen the goings on. I would have written the book myself in memory of it. A lovely but much too short story. Bring on the sequel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
A good quick read for this busy time of year. You can easily relate to the main characters and their adventure. Enjoyable, light & leaves you smiling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
De-Ann Black creates such warm characters that are easy to like/love. They are a real pleasure to sit and escape for a while when life is so hectic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
A lovely easy book to read at Christmas when you want to sit and relax. You know the end but you will love reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
A predictable but sweet tale about falling in love at Christmas. I would have liked more content to the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Good for a quick read. De-ann Black does not disappoint. I would recommend this book as light reading for Christmas
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
A short story, although enjoyable wasn't to usual expectations of Author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse