Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
This is now my fourth Invicta.I simply cannot believe the quality you are getting for the money.I'm no expert,I can't tell you about the quality of the movement,I just know what I like. Thats usually what my wife tells me. Sound familiar.When I first opened the box I may have been slightly underwhelmed, the bezel has more of a brass, copper look than gold, but with dress shirt it made the watch look and feel completely different,if that makes sense to you.Its my new favourite, until the next Invicta that is.You will not regret this purchase.Now where's my card.
22 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This would be my first Invicta watch purchased. Overall the watch is great.
The only minor setback would be the stainless steel strap. It feels that it is not solid enough as an expensive designer watch.
You also must have your own watch kit to disengage the extra steel straps yourself due to the strap is considered long and lengthy.
Nevertheless, it is a good buy and I would recommend all watch lovers to get a hand of this watch for their daily use, or even to add into your own watch collections.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
5 star,for the watch and service, very nice watch good looking should I say.
It must be a copy of the Ippocampus because everyone who saw it thought it was an Omega well what can I say more
for this very little price?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
That's my second Invicta watch and again i'm not dissapointed. Like i said in the subject: true beauty, especially for the money u pay. Quite crapy bracelet and looong too (in Invicta 8926 bracelet is much more solid). However, I changed it to a leather strap and now it looks very classy. Highly reccommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Liked the look of this online and not disappointed .

I wanted something chunky and with a bit of bling about it and the rose plate does just that. Packaging and info included were really good (it comes in a proper presentation box). bit of a pain to remove links from the strap (I'm a big guy and I still had to take out 3 links) but that's a minor point.

It's quite a large watch and heavy too but it does look good on the wrist. Easy to read in the dark, not suitable for someone who would like something more understated but a quality product and cracking value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Looks and feels like a very expensive watch. A real eye catcher and great timekeeper. Only downside is that it comes with a long bracelet that needs shortening.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I ordered this timepiece after going through one or two reviews from previous buyers and was not disappointed. The watch is very classy and looks expensive. I am very happy with the purchase and will definitely recommend it.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I rarely ever review items I buy here but this one really is worth it. Absolutely love the design and style and the colour, which is bronze not gold is even better, makes it look really classy. It makes the time look rich and with class. -1 star for delivery as I waited all day on delivery day, mail came with nothing, then I come back at night from university to find they had already tried to deliver (lie) and I had to travel to town to pick it up which took a lot out of my day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
About right heavy, looks and feel very expensively. Watch worth far more money. If you want the watch which looks like rolex and is acting as the omega, Invicta is the best option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
great quality watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)