Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
48
4.1 out of 5 stars
Living it Arg
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99


on 16 August 2015
Its good when you 1st start to read about his life but does drag on a bit two much on off with lydia got bit boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Amazing book couldn't put it down love every single book that the cast members have wrote and look forward to more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I am a huge towie fan. I love this book along with all the others. A great read and made me laugh :-D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Good read for all towie fans. This is a must for anyone who watches towie. Arg you did a good job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
I love towie but I didn't expect this book to be so good, but it's amazing I love arg so much x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Arg is a ledg so funny and says it how it is tho I think he needs to settle down with Gemma x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
i purchased this book as a present and my daughter as really enjoyed it so thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
As I love TOWIE, I have purchased practically all of the autobiographies available by the cast, adding this one to my collection. Another really good read and insight into the life of James "Arg" Argent, he takes us on a journey through growing up, his many jobs, Marbs, his relationship with Lydia, TOWIE and much more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Great holiday read, hope there is a follow up book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
not that interesting a read really . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)