Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 May 2015
Just what she wanted! My daughter is a very petite four year old and it's a perfect fit. I liked the thought that went into the face of the watch to assist with learning to tell the time. Well made for the money. My only observation for improvement would be that the hour and minutes hands should have been different colours from each other. In addition perhaps waterproofing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
We brought this watch for our Daughter's 5th Birthday and she was so excited when she opened up the box. The strap on the watch has lost the majority of the pink paint and it has also split. We are going to contact the seller in order to find out about a replacement or refund and I will post on here if we have a bad experience. Not happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
We bought this for my 5year old daughter for christmas as she is Hello Kitty mad and is learning the time. So far so good. The detail on the face is quite good for aiding them when they are learning to tell the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Such a lovely watch! Not only Hello Kitty but it is really good for helping to tell the time with the extra numbers around the outside. Bought for my God Daughters 6th birthday, she loved it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Just as my granddaughter required. Miss Kitty and help to tell the time. the face is very busy for me but I am not the target audience!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
A gift for my daughter obviously to help her tell the time she loves it and its a very reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Lovely watch, clear face, very Happy with the purchase, my daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
granddaughter was happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here