Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 24 December 2013
The face is just stunning, a lot more shiny than on the photo! it's such a beautiful watch, easy to read and great quality. Highly recommended, don't see why anyone would have any problems with it! :)
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I REALLY LIKE THIS WATCH,ITS BEAUTIFULL IN APPEARANCE,HARDWEARING LOOKING,NICE STRONG BRACELET! MY ONLY SLIGHT GRIPE IS THAT IT COULD BE BETTER AS FAR AS BEING ABLE TO ADJUST THE BRACELET TO EXACTLY FIT YOUR WRIST-THE HOLES WHERE THE SMALL PINS FIT TO SET ADJUSTMENT COULD BE CLOSER TOGETHER,SO THAT THE BRACELET WOULD FIT PERFECTLY! OTHER THAN THAT SMALL,THOUGH IMPORTANT COMPLAINT-IT LOOKS GREAT + IS A SUPERB WATCH. BRACELET ADJUSTMENT JUST NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED TO ALLOW PERFECT FIT ON YOUR WRIST.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
average
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Bought for 13 year son who really loves it. Watch nicer in real life than pictures and looks good although the bracelet isn't as nice as my Citizen watch, but that cost 10x more!
Special mention to Gold and Times Jewellers. Watch ordered Wed afternoon and delivered following morning. Excellent service well done!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Came really quick and well presented. Really happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Perfect watch for my requirements at excellent value . Bracelet needed adjustment but that was easy to do, even for me!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Not much more cost than a new battery and a good looking watch and it saved me replacing the glass on my old one
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Great value for money and looks good. Very pleased with my watch, perfect for work and keeps good time as well!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Think as cheap and nasty as you can possibly imagine. You get what you pay for in this instance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
Build quality is ok, but chances are the watch will be too big so you will have to resize it either by removing links or by slightly adjusting the spring bar. I chose the latter and the spring bar snapped when attempting to put it back in to a different hole, not impressed with the quality of that nor how no replacements were supplied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)