Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2017
I only had one problem with this fingerboard. The bushings are too soft. I didn't do anything big or crank them down and they split. Other than that you can't knock the quality. The bearing wheels roll so smooth and the foam grip makes tricks effortless. Great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Good job
google john 3 v 16
utube - Ray Comforts story 10 out of 10 people will......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
The board is very good condition the deck is very clean.nd love the busing and the super form tape. But can you put more graphic like pictures please I would love that.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
A fair price for a fingerboard, arrived as expected, in good condition.
It really seems to be worth the buy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
For the price you pay for this fingerboard, your getting a lot, you receive chrome trucks, amazing bearing wheels and hardware. All together for 18 quid really pleased as I have seen Berlin wood fingerboard with no trucks wheels or hardware at double the price really happy :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Bought it for my nephew who was delighted - arrived almost immediately even tough it was just before Xmas
Excellent service
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Great for beginners who recommend to others looking for a cheap fingerboard
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
It was amazing when i first got it but then the grip tape messed it up, tricks are bad with this fingerboard. It will be better when u put new griptape on it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)