Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
Our boys, aged 5 and 7 absolutely love Skylanders. We ordered a pair of these for each of them. They absolutely love them. We were very happy with delivery service and the quality of the item.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I have bought these for my grandson for christmas,
They arrived way before the delivery date very pleased...
Now wraped ready to put under tree (at the end of the month)
I'm very happy...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
First class all the way fit and delivery perfect will use again thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Bought these for my nephew who loves Skylanders. He was delighted. Great value for the price paid. Print on the top was a little blurry but in general they were great value for the money paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This feels a good quality item. As this is Xmas present I am not in a position to tell you how they will react to being washed.
It was delivered on they date forecast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Bought these for my nephew who is skylander crazy. Good fit. He thinks these pyjamas are great. Delivered 3 days before expected delivery date. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Nice pyjamas. Not much more to say. I have four grandsons and one granddaughter and they all wanted some different pj's this year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I bought these for my Nephew and he loved them. Great quality PJ's and true to size. Would recommend this for the boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
My slightly taller than average 9 year old loves his new Jim jams and they fit him with a little room for growth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Lovely quality and a great fit on my tall eight year old (bought size 8-9), he's delighted with them too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)