Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 March 2014
Not only is this a great addition to anyone's Moshi collection a great storage space saver too .Lid is a little bit difficult to open at first but after a couple of times is fine
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
Basically a big, plastic storage pot for all your kids moshi monsters. But I got it cheap which makes me like it more! Saying that it is Fab having a peppery place to put them all rather than them being scattered all over the house. It looks nice when it's got lots in, very colourful and a nice decorative touch to a child room. We don't end to use the turny, slide bit. Usually take the top off and tip them all out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2014
I thought it was a bit pricey not much to it but saying that my daughter loves it and I suppose that's the point she lives it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
My daughter (8yrs 10months) had this on her Christmas list. She has been very pleased with it and we both think that it is very good. It is larger than we expected and she has got 60 standard size moshis and 15 micro moshis and it is just under half full, so there is still plenty of room left for lots more! The large ones would not fit the exit but that is obvious from the picture anyway. It is great for storing all of the moshis in as a lot of things only cater for a few at a time or one particular size.
We would recommend this for any moshi fan / parent of a moshi fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
bought as a present and loved by the child, I felt it was very flimsy and the quality wasn't great I am not expecting it to last for long
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2015
Incredibly good. I can't believe how long you can play "so how many monsters will come out this time?" Hours it would appear! Be warned that you need at least 40 moshi monsters for it to look vaguely full. I think it takes 100 or maybe even 150! so if you kick off with 10 be prepared to be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2015
My Son loves this Moshi Gumball Machine. It keeps all the little plastic/rubber Moshi things in one place and you can twist the silver knob to make some drop out. The Machine itself is simplistic and fairly robust. If you are under 10 and like Moshi Mosters then you'll probably want one of these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great to store loads of moshis in son loved it and his little sister
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
My kids love this addition to their collection. its great for carrying moshies around. Sometimes they say lid is hard to open but they are very happy with it overall. Arrived to Malta in a breeze! Bit pricey as all moshi monster stuff but kids adore these creative toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
Was rather pessimistic about buying this for my 7yr old but she had her heart set on it. So glad I did get it. She's played with this every day since Christmas. Quite well made and sturdy enough to survive being dropped from 3ft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)