Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 May 2015
The 80's was a brilliant decade for movies like this little gem. The entire movie is pure 80's magic. The story is interesting(as most 80's movies are). The acting is as expected with movies from this decade. Kim Cattrall's acting is hilariously awful throughout. This movie is pure fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Another classic Kurt Russel film, I love this fun adventure film, great acting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Love love love this movie, even better on Blu Ray,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
my husband loves this and now we get to watch it with better graphics... a lot... thanks...
but seriously, it is a really good film, enjoyable and worth watching, the blu-ray version is countless times better graphically (as would be expected) it really enhances the viewing experience
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Excellent film. Perfect quality. I bought it for the extras and I'm not disappointed. I got an English version, not the German copy that some of the other buyers received.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
got this for my grandchildren as I remember enjoying it when first came out. Mad to think it was rated a 15 then. Anyway they thought it fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
thank u for my purchase the dilivery was very quick i recived it 3 day after i orderd it thank u again very happy with the goods and dilivery thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Approach this film as a tongue in cheek 'martial arts, fantasy, action, comedy' and you won't be disappointed. It's like a roller coaster; give it a lttle while to get going, then hold on tight!
Best line:
"What's in the bottle? Magic potion?"
"Yes"
"Stands to reason".
What do we do? Drink it?"
"Yes"
"Stands to reason".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Item as described. Quick delivery.

Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Very funny film. Everyone should watch this. Sally G
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse