Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
226
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2013
I would recoment this product its a great film only cost a couple of quid for dvd, i remember years ago this was £15.99 on VHS so look how lucky we are this day and age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Ghosts, kung-fu, special effects, and Kurt Russell doing his best John Wayne impression. What's not to like? The kind of movie that gives cult films a good name!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Watched this film as was voted one of the 500 greatest films ever. Light hearted easy to watch fantasy type film. Enjoyed it, one of watch easy going type film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2012
Always a good film to watch when you need a good chuckle. The storyline and rather poor acting make it quite funny. Really enjoy this film each time I watch it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
In a romantic homage to heroic fantasy books, TV and films of days gone by, this is a corney and sometimes overacted but greatly fun film for ages 10 and on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
This film cracks me up! Reminds me of being young when I was so impressed by the special effects and macho Kurt Russell! I don't regret buying it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Remember this first time round. A great watch. Steelbook is great.
Love the corny one liners. Martial arts and fantasy , what could be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
One of husband's favourite films. A bit of fun for Xmas. Packaged well and arrived before date submitted. .Add to his collection of films to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
My favourite childhood horror comedy action film I never get tired of seeing this master piece from John carpenter with the cool Kurt Russell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great film, the steelbook is really nice. Presented beautifully. Once my friend saw it he ordered one for himself.
Its worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse