Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2013
We recieved this yesterday, my sons are huge infinity fans! We were really pleased with the product & the great value for money. So far, so good - we have yet to discover the "exclusive" part yet though
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Surprisingly good value for money.
Yes you get this figure with the starter set but having only bought the Crystal Sulley i was curious to purchase more and this has proven well worth it!
Not noticed whatever special abilities its supposed to possess in the game but so far no complaints and with Disney Infinity 2.0 due out in about three weeks I think its well worth picking up since they won't be doing any further crystal figures once they release the Crystal Sorceror Mickey sometime around Christmas.
Oh and for those that have the game but don't know the crystal figures show up behind you when you enter the Hall of Heroes section of the game so once you face the Hall turn your figure around and thats where the crystal figures turn up.
And no I wasn't being sarcastic!
Have fun!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
I ordered this for my grandson's 11th birthday, he was delighted with it. I arranged for it to go direct to their house, it arrived on time and with no fuss. It is being well used by him and his 7 year old brother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This toy is great value for money and is amazing to llau with. I looked online for the best price for this and there was a considerable difference when bought from Amazon. This aside it looks amazing and is great fun to play with x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Love him! Added to my sons collection, possibilities endless in gameplay. I wonder how many more characters Disney will produce!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
so, i see they have listed this as amazon.co.uk exclusive, but i bought mine at my local electronic store today, havent played the game enough to say what the exclusive powers that are different from the regular version is, the visuals on the figure is just like the regular exept the clothes are seethrough or crystal if you like
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
My son says he was disappointed with this as it was limited edition Chrystal figure and he expected it to do more exciting things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Great character addition to my collection and to the hall of heroes. Fun playset can't wait to complete it. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Brilliant I bought this item for my granddaughters 7th birthday as she as the Xbox 360 and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Got it as a present for someone. They were happy with it as an addition to their Disney Infinity game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)