Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
Live at Donington
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£10.99


on 29 July 2017
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2015
Was at both of these gigs, and this CD bought back a lot of good memories. Sound quality is really good and this is Thunder at their best. Would have given it 5 stars except that the DVD doesn't contain the full show. A couple of the tracks are only short previews. Apart from that, great band, great songs and takes me back to a couple of cracking days at Monsters of Rock!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Awesome set , awesome lads that knew how to give it some welly and would never let the shadow of Grunge music spoil their party.
A very good value for money set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2014
Great live album from a national treasure ......Thunder......Nuff said

Night Morley and his mates.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
GREAT ALBUM AND DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
A great collection from my favourite band from when I started following them. It certainly takes me back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2016
How I have overlooked Thunder is beyond me - never too late to recognise talent !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2014
Love Thunder, best british band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2013
so raw so clear cut what more could you want from a then a upper comming band bowes vocals brilliant and still gets the crowd going a real entertainer front man the rest of the band follow suit shame there was no chjris childs then to me disc one is one is superb as i said realk sharp and raw disc two is still very good if your into rock get this cd in your collection crank the volume up brings back the memories
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2015
Thanks for you excellent service!I satisfied customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse