Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
13
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2015
very happy with it as i got a 2nd hand psp the battery was blown so i oredered this one and last its charge after a week so i contacted them about it and they sent me another one and its been working great ever since .
the company are very good and polite and very helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Avoid! Took a lot longer to arrive than estimated and once it did I got no use from it as it was either broken or a total dud. Be careful when looking for psp batteries, I have 3 now, neither of which hold their charge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
This rechargeable battery pack is for a PSP street model! Whilst it does fit inside other PSP models, the back doesn't shut on my PSP 2000 with this battery pack and the battery constantly slips out, waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Came through quick enough. I have to assume it's second hand as per the condition, but it works and it's cheap, so who cares. XD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Just got it through and it's not working as I hoped don't know how long I'm meant to leave it to charge for but it's not working
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Does the job as described b was fast and efficient service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
2 weeks of use... and it wont charge. used official charger and replacement charger. no change. tested in 2 other psps...defiantly the battery that is dead, do not buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I got this as my original battery had blown and this new battery lasts me hours and hours and only takes an hour or so to charge.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Battery would not charge so had to send it back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Prompt delivery will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)