Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 February 2014
I have really enjoyed this collection. The stories and characters were excellent, well crafted and readable I liked each one and would find it hard to pick a favourite. It's good t o be able to find 6 New authors whose books I want to read in one fell swoop.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2014
The first book was really good but I couldn't get to grips with the second book and then I lost interest in the other stories so I can't say that I will tell my friends
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
Excellent product for reasonable price. Enjoyed reading such a variety of authors which will ensure l look for more if the individual authors other books to purchase and read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
Some where good and I enjoyed them but the rest where a little bit of a drag and I couldn't wait to finish them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2017
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2014
Loved these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2015
Really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2015
nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2015
Brill read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
I loved some of the stories and then some of them I hurried through as I didn't like the story
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here