Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2016
Bought this phone for my daughter at Christmas it didn't last 3 months and it's broke! Very glitchy closes and opens app by itself closes messages when in the middle of writing them and the screen touch is off absolute nightmare
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
100% DO NOT buy one of these phones. It's sold as "in perfect working condition" I got one the other day the screen wasn't fitted properly,had water damaged the keys so only a handful of them worked. The company won't take it back because I got a new screen put it an now the whole phone doesn't work. I'm out of pocket for a terrible service and product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
fake
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
touch didn't seem to work that well on the lower half of the screen. did a screen test and a large area of the screen is broken and wont respond when interacted with. also sent headphones that are awful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
Received my iPhone 5c was happy with it until I had a call from someone and they couldn't hear me they could only hear me when I put it on loud speaker
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Phone arrived rattling in a box with no padding. Tried to set up but failed to register, ran the hardware diagnostics and faulty WiFi showed up. This meant every time the WiFi transmitted data it cut off and reset. Even updating the IOS left it the same. Buying free m this supplier seems to be a lottery but the certainly did not do a full check before they sent it out.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Fake phone
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Awful, faulty, broken, did not match the description at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse