Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
Dower & Hall Jewel Sterling Silver Faceted Round 10mm Amethyst Drop Earrings
Colour: Silver/Purple|Change
Price:£58.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 26 July 2017
I now have three pairs of these earrings with different stones love them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2017
Bought these earrings as a gift for my mother and she absolutely adores them. The quality is impeccable and they add a pop of colour to any look. 5 star from me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
I bought these earrings during Black Friday and I am very pleased with them, they were great value for money and look beautiful!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2016
Bought at a deal price and they are very nice. The size is tasteful and I think they look rather exotic, maybe even something the ancient Romans would have worn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
Very nice earrings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2015
Perfect match for a necklace made about 90 years earlier!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2014
look at my previous review.
Love the items
Good colour on both items.
Easy to wear.
Been admired by my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
Lovely earrings, they have an aged or rustic look about them, not modern in style, more vintage. Very delicate and pretty stones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2016
Lovely earrings but I had trouble removing plastic stopper off the back of one earring and bent the post, not a good start!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2016
This was an excellent buy- very attractive earrings-and packaging nicely presented .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)