Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 October 2015
As it is a track from Britney Jean and more expensive than the album, you'd expect more on the disc. With only the song and instrumental, it is ok, but could be cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2016
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2014
It is a very good single, a very good beat and very listen able.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2015
Thanks! I loved it. surely this is the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2015
As described. Would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
Great single by a great pop artist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great item, fast shipping :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2013
Although I prefer her earlier stuff, this is a really good catchy tune thats great to dance to on a night out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2013
Once again Britney Spears has a song which I can't stop listening too. Her latest works always sound different from the one before, and I look forward to her new album, which promises to be fantastic, if this is any indication.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2014
Perfect cd, love this song, she is the best! I love her forever and ever and ever and ever and ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)